UNDYING LOVE!

MY POSTS

date: 3/11/24

current mood: sleepy

current time: 6:20pm

few may have noticed, but i've removed the diary section for now while i figure some things out for the site. ^_^

i've also been more active on tumblr lately, feel free to follow me there!

date: 1/3/24

current mood: daydreaming

current time: 8:50pm

downloading sims 4 custom content is an addiction. i need sims rehab.

date: 12/31/23

current mood: sleepy

current time: 4:19pm

can't wait to begin a whole new year of diary entries! ^_^ keeping track of all of my days and how i'm feeling feels nice. i can go back and relive it through the memories

date: 11/20/23

current mood: sleepy

current time: 8:44pm

i forgot how much fun lollipop chainsaw is to play! it's been years since i last played it. since i was 15?

date: 11/17/23

current mood: accomplished

current time: 1:16am

i finally have my revamped diary up!! woohoo!! it's not entirely finished, it needs more dazzle and decor, but it's usable and that's all that matters!

i also put my first shrine up, i'm going to add my own stories and feelings regarding the game the shrine is about soon. <3

date: 11/16/23

current mood: motivated

current time: 12:30am

phew u_u fixed up my diary a bit more, i need to work on it more again tomorrow; i'd say its 45% or less done! there's some issues on the entries page with the scrollbars looking weird on chrome

date: 10/17/23

current mood: inspired

current time: 11:15pm

had to clear some space on my drive so i added new pixels/stamps/buttons! tomorrow i need to tackle the graphics section...

date: 9/21/23

current mood: content

current time: 11:35pm

put off creating a new diary layout for now in favor of beginning work on my homepage, because... it's been under construction for about a month or more now. :( but i actually got at least one september entry up in my diary, at least! i was worried the month would end before i got to even write one.

date: 9/20/23

current mood: sleepy

current time: 10:04pm

today was so long and tiring (in an alright way!), and i've suddenly decided that i need to create my own diary page instead of just using other's premade layout. which i love!, but i've realized it's a little buggy at least on my part, and it's just not what i'm looking for anymore. ^_^; so i can't wait to finally make my own layout from my own imagination and ideas!

date: 8/27/23

current mood: tired

current time:

i've been finishing Shameless (im on s4ep10... fiona why)

date:8/26/2023

current mood:good

current time:1:00am

dont rlly have much motivation rn to keep up with the site ๑•́ㅿ•̀๑)...

but once im back i rlly wanna tackle my homepage and make it look nicer

i coming on and checking on mutuals sites frequently and seeing updates! everyones sites are so awesome!

date:8/20/2023

current mood:exhausted

current time:12:25am

taking mini breaks from doing stuff on my sites so i don't burn out, but i have so many ideas and visions for things i want to do and add sometime!

date:8/18/2023

current mood:sleepy

current time:12:17am

today was sooo tiring (。>﹏<)

before the gym u hate the world and wanna die, but post-workout ur happy u did it. double edged sword

adding on, my sites are all looking so cute now i'm so happyy!!!

date:8/17/2023

current mood:overheated

current time:2:00am

yay first post! i've worked on this all night, i'm tired. x_x

i updated my diary, too! i think its looking really nice and i'm happy to include all of my aesthetics onto other sections of my site! ^_^